I ain’t too proud to beg!

Posted: March 30, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Okay, so here’s the deal:

There’s a contest on YouTube. Celebrating many things. Probably most importantly, this person’s favorite singer EVER in the world. Céline Dion. I cannot say as I blame her.

But also, she just reached over 100 Subscribers to her YouTube Channel, “LisaFayeChardonnay”. So this contest is her own way of saying “thank you”. And yes, in case you are wondering, I am subscribed as well. For many reasons. This contest however, the rules state that all participants in this contest must be subscribed. Other rules state that the contest video must be posted elswhere. Guess what, “LisaFayeChardonnay”? NO problem here!!

A few things personally: If you are reading this blog entry and you have decided to check out this video. Leave me a comment to this entry. Also if you decided to subscribe to “LisaFayeChardonnay” on YouTube, leave me a comment to this entry. But most importantly- write her a message and tell her “Dambreaker sent me.” She’ll know who you are talking about.

Prizes are including:

Postcards, Shot Glass, and a Magnet.

Why me? Why all of a sudden me?? Have I gone out of my mind by posting about this. NO, I assure you that my mind was gone years ago!

Postcards? I love them! Shot Glass? Collect them! Magnet? Geez, have you seen my refrigerator? The front of it is GONE because its so full of them!

This is why I am imploring of you to take 10 minutes out of your time (Plus however many minutes it took you to read this entry) and simply go check out the YouTube contest video. Hell, even check out the entire channel if that flips your pancake!

And even if you just totally despise Céline Dion- I’ve followed all of the rules that goes along with this contest. Besides, you can’t tell me that this person’s smile is not electric and radiant. I DARE YOU TO!

Thanks for listening, err- reading. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyw5bcxiV3I&feature=feedu

Leave a Reply

