I Ain’t Too Proud To Beg! 2

Posted: July 20, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Okay, so here’s the deal again:

There’s a contest on YouTube. Yep, ANOTHER contest.

YouTube favorite, “LisaFayeChardonnay” is back again with another contest. Her rules are pretty much the same. Contest entries must post the link to her video in which she announces her contest.

Since her last contest, she and I have become really best of friends. And I’m proud.

She is so awesome that if I were a Chicken McNugget, I’d totally dunk Myself into her awesome sauce. But there’s no time for that!!!!!!

So I will support my best of friends on her YouTube journey wherever it may lead her. Plus, I’m personally entering the contest for the prize she has up for grabs at this moment. Another contest is soon to follow I understand, probably within the next month or two.

If you decided to subscribe to “LisaFayeChardonnay” on YouTube, let me know. It would be interesting to see where her subscribers come from. The last contest she held, was in celebration of 100 YouTube subscribers. Now she has close to 200, and she just couldn’t contain herself from holding another contest. So good on her, and congratulations on her continuing success. Personally, I think she is smart as hell for coming up with the rules are they are. It gains more traffic and interest to what she loves to do!! A direct link to her YouTube channel is in the blog roll on the left inside the list of links.

But most importantly if you do subscribe- write her a message on YouTube (or Twitter) and tell her “Dambreaker sent me.” She’ll know who you are talking about.

Therefore this is my contest entry for the contest, LisaFayeChardonnay. We’ll be doing it again when the next round of contests begin. Until that time, I will continue to blog further, as well as work on my ass-kissing abilities when it comes to these contests. Wish me luck!

Thank you.

 

http://youtu.be/VHUqcjuT53w

 

 

Comments
  1. Thanks Dambreaker! You rock!

Leave a Reply

