A Quick Post

Posted: August 28, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

“Leaving on a jet plane”~ John Denver.

Okay, I didn’t leave on a jet plane, I took the bus. It makes better sense to have taken the bus. Plus I didn’t even travel over 200 miles. I’m not going to pay over $300 just to go up into the hour for about 50 minutes only to come back down again.

But I have been away so that I could attend a show by SIX MINUTE CENTURY. Also to have a visit with romance author, Jessica Trapp. Whom I adore both professionally and personally.

And that is why I have been absent from posting anything as of lately. But I wanted to write this post for My subscribers and readers and let you all know that I am okay.

NO, I did not fall off the planet. I did not end up in the hospital, and I did not die. I have received scores of e-mails asking these questions. Good grief, people!! Control your cognitive distortions!!!!!

But I had a wonderful time while I was away. But tonight I am totally spent. But future blog posts will be written as I am able to get well rested again.

Oh!! I noticed that I had 59 views yesterday alone. Thank you to whomever decided to pillage through my posts. That is the most views in a day that I have had since the 2nd day this blog has been in existence!! Which that total number was 43. Those people who viewed my posts yesterday deserve a cookie. And as always, special thanks to the disciples of Dambreaker… Thank you for always having my back!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

