Record Breaking Havoc

Posted: July 2, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Ladies and gentleman, readers, subscribers: Its time again. 

Oh yes, we’ve come to yet another record breaking event in my own life. It is just too sad that I don’t have enough money to hand out rewards for this kind of thing.

This evening, I was reading from my good friend and fellow brother of the musical scales. He had written a new blog post. That blog of course, is Frothtonomy.

Those of you who have been with me for the longest time know that I’m always finding something amazing whenever he writes. He’s shown his “softer side” for a lack of a better term. But what usually gets me, is his totally unique and profane ways of telling a story.

Tonight was filled with ZERO TOLERANCE. All who read his blog post from tonight, will genuflect to his commands.

Not since the blog post that he wrote back in January 2011, have I laughed so damned hard. Tonight was even worse if you were to compare to the two. Worse being a loosely given term.

If you want to read this particular post that actually got me interested in following his blog, you can find it here:

 http://millsap.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/pass-the-bubble-yum-its-class-action-time/

 

Tonight’s read broke and shattered any and all records that were kept in the books. I HAVE NEVER LAUGHED SO HARD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE! And that includes “The Great Garbage Can Bowling” event of my childhood.

I started laughing at one point, hearing about the “Tea Pot Girl” and once I got started it created an avalanche of hilariousness to the point that I had tears just streaming from my eyes. I could feel my face turning a deep red and feeling quite flushed and warm, and I could no longer take in any oxygen. I was expecting the drool to come.

It happened once before when I read the first post. The neighbors were calling me to see if I was okay. I was laughing so hard and so loud that they could hear it from my living room, THROUGH my bedroom, THROUGH the walls that separate my place from theirs, and into their living room.

Tonight, it happened again. TWICE!!!

And what puts the cherry on top is that tonight, the security watchman that patrols the grounds (and nothing else mind you) knocked on my door to see what in the world was going on. I’m just waiting for someone to call the police on me one of these times for laughing so much that it has scared the crap out of them.

Nobody, and I mean NOBODY has ever caused that kind of a response out of me. No woman or man or child.

And this is why I highly suggest that you go and take the time to read his entire blog from beginning to end. Dr. Froth’s visionary ways of using the blog to produce a great laugh has always baffled me.

He tells me that he does not have my readership — let’s change that!!

You can find “Frothtonomy” in the Blogroll, or immediately be transported to a wonder land of laughter by clicking on the link below:
http://millsap.wordpress.com/

 

 

And yes, he does use profanity a lot. But seriously… you have to look passed all of that in order to understand what he is telling you.

Leave him a comment. Subscribe to his blog.  Tell him Dambreaker sent you!!!

As for the rest of the Disciples of Dambreaker, more blog goodness to come this week.

Leave a Reply

