Idiot Award For January 2013

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

kimokraze

“Let’s just say Mason is the best birth control ever! I’m definitely happy to wait a while.”~ Kim Kardashian

I didn’t find out about this until the past hour or so. When I did find out it wasn’t yet 2013 in Los Angeles, California.

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian are now expecting a child. We have a winner, Kim Kardashian picks up yet another “honor” of this award.

Heaven help us!!

Just when we all thought that we had survived the entire Snooki baby situation, now we have yet another Kardashian pregnant.

Although I must admit that I actually expected this to be in the news a very long time ago. I really did, considering who we are talking about.

I believe now that the world is going to be wrapping their greedy little faces around this story.

It just really blows me away because now, this child is going to bring about so many levels of greed and worthless merchandise, such as baby clothes with a certain name on the brand that nobody on planet Earth will be able to afford.

It is what it is though. I just was personally shocked that I had to learn about it as I was wanting to help my colleagues on the West Coast ring in 2013. What a curve ball it was!!  kimk

We’ll see what will happen for sure in the coming months. Even though WE ALL KNOW what that will be!!

So apparently her favorite birth control (whatever that quote came from) either Kim stopped using or it became defective. Or that she was done waiting. And I suppose kudos are in order because Kanye was “allowed to finish.”

I will say that I hope that all of you enjoyed celebrating the bringing in of the new year and that all of you are safe and having fun. We have a new year upon us. Let’s all join together and hope that it is even better and brighter than 2012.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

