American Idol Feud Solution

Posted: January 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

nicki_minaj_mariah_carey

“Hear me, my chiefs! I am tired. My heart is sick and sad. From where the sun now stands, I will fight no more forever.”~ Chief Joseph

I don’t know about you, but personally I’ve reached my limits of hearing about this feud between Nicki Minaj and Mariah Carey on the set of American Idol.

This thing blew up months ago, and I immediately figured that this “feud” was nothing more than a plot to gain attention for both each of their careers and the show. But it just doesn’t stop in the media.

Now the new season of American Idol has started this week, and I have not watched a single second of it. Not sure if I ever will. My thoughts about American Idol as a whole, is rather unsavory.

And of course, they are bringing up the fighting some more.

So now what?

I’ve spoken to a few people, and they’ve all said that I am off of my rocker for coming up with the solution that I have. And because they all think that I am nuts, I’m just going to throw it out here.

In order to move on from this boring, senseless drama, I think that the two of them should meet up and gather their attorneys and draw up a contract on this.

Nicki and Mariah should meet somewhere with cameras rolling, and be dressed in bikinis or whatever slinky sexy outfits that they should choose to wear, and just make out for several minutes. Yep, KISS AND MAKE UP!!

Now with those cameras going, put it on Pay-Per-View. Charge anywhere from $100 and up and just let them go at it.

Then when its all said and done, put it out on DVD and Blu-ray and charge outrageously for it.

Now I know that this idea is totally absurd. However, so is talking about this story still.

Will it happen? No. But at least the media can go off and annoy us about something else, rather than this ridiculous nonsense.

Leave a Reply

