Brit Can’t Get A Bloke

Posted: June 13, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6199311-large

“My psychiatrist told me I was crazy and I said I want a second opinion. He said okay, you’re ugly too.”~ Rodney Dangerfield

29 year old Natasha Goldsmith of Exeter, England cannot land a man. She just can’t seem to get a boyfriend.

Because she has over tens of thousands of items from Hello Kitty.

Her tiny one room home is just CLUTTERED with stuff everywhere. And she’s got items in the kitchen and in her closet as well.

Natasha has spent almost (in U.S. dollars) nearly $100,000 lives in her “Kitty Kingdom” and has been collecting for the last 15 years.  download (1)

I watched a video interview with her as she willingly and happily showed off her “Kitty Kingdom” to the media. She kept talking about how many items were given to her. However, I seriously doubt that much merchandise actually HAS been given to her as gifts. At least not as much as she claims.

When a grown adult wears a tiara all the time, and has this much collectibles in their homes…. do they really have the right to be complaining about their single relationship status? What do you think??

Do you have a collection of anything? If so, what do you collect??

I think I have a great idea that I can take internationally but I will have to think it through first. I’ll get back to you on that in a brand new blog post in the future.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/weird-news/hello-kitty-3675223

Leave a Reply

