Sing What Happens

Posted: April 16, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

bikini-nurse

“I see L.A. as a beautiful blonde with dirty underwear.”~ David Boreanaz

Never in a million years would I think that I would be writing about this subject matter.

I’ll keep it short, and I will also attempt to keep it as clean as possible as it really is NSFW.

However, floating around on Facebook today are several articles about a certain television program that is aired in Japan on certain adult cable channels. A contest called “Sing What Happens.”

Now I really don’t think something like this would EVER been  televised here in the United States of America. But it most certainly does exist in Japan in small and dark corners.

To learn more about this unusual television singing contest is a link below to an article talking about it:

Read at your own risk. [NSFW]

As for me ……. I need a life!
http://elitedaily.com/humor/sng-what-happens-jacked-off-karaoke/1002824/

Leave a comment